Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3980 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Ike, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
An unexpected encounter for limited budget!
easy to find, comfortable, good value
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

tjok, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
A nice hotel, confinient for eating and shopping
value for money, easy for shopping and eating out., hotel room is very clean.
over all good.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014

Verna, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Comfortable Clean Friendly staff
Convenient, close to the airport, centrally located
Comfortable Reasonable price w fairly good room Fast check in/out
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014

VERANICA, Indonésie
Groupe
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
ROOM was good Except for the location
COMFORTABLE ROOM
It was pleasant but a little disspointed eith the location as i was checking from google that wecan walk to Venetian, turn up to be quite far. As we reach hotel very late and need to go to the airport early in the morning, we didnt manage to go to Venetian Casino. The hotel has their own Casino but not as nice as Venetian.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014

Tan, Singapour
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Nice and big room
Clean big room, free transport to ferry, casinos inside hotel
Room are big and clean, newly renovated. Snack food nearby hotel. Free bus service to ferry terminal. Small casinos inside hotel for entertainment.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

LAI, Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
average
clean, near casino in Cotai and have a new supermart nearby to buy food
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days with free upgrade to Executive premier room for the first two days without moving out for different grade of room on the third day of my staying because my third day booking was Executive premier room. Overall, the hotel is average and value for money. The front desk was helpful and friendly this time (I previously stayed at this hotel and found the staff were not helpful and nice).
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

See, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Exécutive Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
affordable
affordable
acceptable
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Siu, Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Friendly staff & nice room.
Friendly Staff, Nice room, not too expensive
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Lisa, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Average ......
Room size, location, airport shuttle
We are a travelling as an extended family with eldery and young children, although booked non smoking rooms, we were still given smoking floors with strong smell of ciagrettes in the room, they said all other rooms were booked out. If I knew non smoking rooms were not guaranteed as Agoda was specified, I would not have booked this hotel. After much trouble, they finally gave us non smoking floor.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

DOOHO, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Suite Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
not too for from airport and very calmly
kind and speedy reception, clean room
satisfied very large room than before and two restrooms bettter too. if you buy something, three big market around here, you are very comfortable. when move other shoppingmall, just 15minute on work, will be arrive galaxy and venetian shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :