Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3976 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Cheong, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
The room is very small
The room is very small. and the stff is not efficiency.
I will not be staying this hotel anymore.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2014

Mary, Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient
friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

JIANMING, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
A nice hotel for holiday
location,food,room
Avis déposé le 28 août 2014

Amerah, Philippines
Groupes
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
SuberB experience
staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Avis déposé le 28 août 2014

Guo, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
JUN yi , grand view
1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014

wanfei, Chine
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
cosy
stay one night, and this hotel can cosy to stay
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014

WAI, Chine
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2014
nice hotel
nice location, staff and ship
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

Nathan, Australie
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Location and cheap
location, cheap, location
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

Sin, Macao
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
GOOD
casino
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

NAN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
clean, reasonable price, service is good
clean, reasonable price, service is good
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :