Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2523 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Cheng, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
A hotel on its own.
Good location not far away from the city.
Grand Waldo is a hotel separate from the others with a quiet enviroment but with lot of things to give.It has all the activities you want to find in a finest hotel. The room is spacious and clean.The bed are large and with clean bed sheet.We were given a room facing the sea and very bright. The staff are friendly and helpful.They serve with a smile. This hotel also provide free shuttle bus service to the ferry jetty and chinese border of you want a day trip to Zhouhai.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
Great Hotel with great location.
Has all the facilities one needed
I like this hotel because its quiet and closed to Galaxy hotel where going places is not a problem.I can either take the hotel free shuttle service to chinese border or ferry terminal. If i want to go to others casino in cotai i can cross over to Galaxy to take free shuttle service to Vanetian,City of dreams and Taipa. The Hotel rooms are clean and spacious with all the necessary accessiores.The breakfast buffet was good and had varities of east meet west cuisine but only setback was i stayed in this hotel for 4 days and the breakfast are always the same if they could change some breakfast items daily it would be perfect. All the hotel are friendly and professional in their service. I always see smile on thier face.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
A 4* hotel with a 5* charm.
Location and quietness.
we stayed 4 nights at this hotel and find it satisfactory. it provide all the facilities one need to have in the hotel from clean bed to toiletories.this hotel has free bus shuttle service that can take you to ferry terminal if you want to spend a day in hong kong and to the border of mainland china. across the road is the galaxy casino hotel and they have free bus shuttle that can take you to all the attraction in macau. the room is large and we have nice view facing the waters.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Good value for money
New and clean
the hotal is situated on taipa island. this about a 10-15 minutes free shuttle or taxi ride from macau island.there is more of potugese history on macau island, including the architecture. the hotel appeared to be quite new. the staff were friendly and helpful. the room was above average in size and well fitted out. i would definetly stay there again.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Nice Hotel
excellent location
we really enjoy our stay at grand waldo hotel, a filipino hotel staff assisted us during our stay in this hotel.our check in was very fast and the front desk officer is very accomodating, she even suggested what place to explore in macau.overall, our stay at grand waldo hotel was excellent!
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TONY, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2012
Clean room helpfull staff
Very polite and helpfull staff easy access to Galaxy Hotel shuttle bus services.
This hotel is away from the large hotels in the area ,however it is avery short walk over to the Galaxy Hotel to take advantage of the many shuttle buses that run from there. The room was clean and all services worked but the fridge was not very cold at all and could not be adjusted. The staff in all areas were very helpfull and check in and out was fairly fast. The biggest fault was the western breakfast that lacked choice and several times items ran out and were not replaced.The toaster machine was useless and needs replacing.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arief, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
great hotel with ample size
big room
the hotel is at premier location, close to city of dreams and the venetian. the room is big and clean, the the bathroom is also big. the staff can speak english well. the breakfast was okay with various menu from international to chinese cuisine. it was lovely.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lo, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
lovely hotel
location
2nd times staying this hotel... good locatin with friendly staffs
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thatthon, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Nice room but isolated
Nice and clean room
Nice, clean and big room but the hotel is isolated and there is no bus to the hotel. The breakfast is quite good.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sharon, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Decent Location and good rooms for the price
Across the street from the Galaxy Casinos
Checking around the hotels for the weekend, Grand Waldo was one of the lower end while still being within a reasonable distance from the Casinos without having to pay Casino hotel prices. Its about a 10 minute walk across two highspeed lanes to Galaxy, which is a preferred casino as it is not as crazy packed as Venetian. The hotels casino itself is very small, but the minimums are much lower. The buffet breakfast was included with the room but was very very poor. The food was of poor quality and the selection was very small and does tend to be geared toward the asian visitors. I'm not exactly looking forward to congee in the mornings though.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :