Fantastique 8,7
selon 842 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 842 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Louella, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Grand is grand...grandiose hotel
It's the best hotel so far on our travel ventures, so elegant. Amazing and so beautiful experience. The room we got has a perfect view of Macau
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Leh, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Romantic hotel for couple
Everything were perfect except the floor carpet beside the right side of bed a bit wet. Staff put a towel mat on it but can still feel when step on it.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

nopnapa, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure king
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Very nice
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Kwai, Hong Kong
Couple
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good value from Sun to Thursday
The swimming pool and gym facilities are excellent. Bathroom gets jacucci and stream, free drink offers in room. TV, speaker are B&O. The room rate from Sun to Thursday are attractive
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

JAMES, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure king
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
UpGrade
Nice room - Free upgrade Great view Good deal
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

JAMES, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure king
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great service
I had an amazing stay - staff help every way possible
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

YOUNGHOON, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
fantastic stay
First time in macau. Had woderful stay at there. Nice room condition(esp. Bathroom), kind staff, good room service and so on... i wanna stay there again if i can.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Ferdian, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Grand is grand
Got upgraded to a higher level room (literally & in terms of room quality and size). Fantastic view, great location within walking distance to most attractions (but is probably the case with other hotels). Arriving from HongKong, the room is probably at least twice as big.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

ha, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Siew, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure king
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent!
Really enjoyed my stay, got upgraded to corner room with excellent view of Macau. Besides, staffs are very helpful and friendly and hotel is very well located. No need for any public transport for the main tourist attactions.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :