Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1185 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1185 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Sheau W., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
old hotel
old, old, old
very old rooms. dirty toilets, like back to the 70's. no adaptors
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Christiono Z., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Old but gold
Location, Room, the staffs.
The grand Lapa Macau is associated to the Mandarin Oriental group. Therefore you would expect, great staffs, old hotel but bed pillows are goose-downs crispy cotton sheets and excellent room services. Grand Lapa has a charming classic vibe to its lobby and staffs were very helpful in helping me get around the city with the buses, always helpful always greeted by my last name. The staffs of the Grand Lapa gave me an excellent of the hotel and my trip to Macau.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Yip Y., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice
the price is very reasonable, easy transport, nice staffs
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Roszalanhisham R., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice hotel with very nice bed
centrally located,near to tourist attraction
very comfort bed, centrally located, a lot of good brand for shooping in the hotel
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

LUISA V., Espagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
great hotel close to ferry terminal
location , rooms and food ( great laksa )
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

Monica W., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Value for money hotel. Nice sea view.
Nice swimming pool and gym. Good restaurant. Kind staff.
A nice hotel. Could be better if free Wifi is provided in hotel rooms and lobby.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Rothschild C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Value for money
Central location, classic decor and large and clean rooms
I had a very bad experience with the hotel's telephone operator who told me that it was cheap to call overseas (Singapore). Hence I used the hotel line to call Singapore twice and at the end of my stay, I was slapped with a huge telephone bill. When I verified with the hotel reception during my check-out, the staff was apologetic about his colleague's mistake, however, I still had to pay for my bill. I felt very anguished and cheated. But other than this incident, my stay at this hotel was within my expectations and I do not have anything bad to complain about.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

Neil M., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
A Quick Break in Macau
Clean room, great swimming pool, great restaurants
A very pleasant stay in a large city view room in the Grand Lapa - the hotel is very quiet but with easy access to dining and entertainment facilities in Macau. The pool behind the hotel in the SPA area is an excellent place to relax and swim
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

Charles M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
A lot of hotel for the price
Great concierge service, good location, nice rooms
This is a really nice hotel that is a bit dated compared to the other fancy hotels on the Macau strip. Thus, you can stay here for a much more reasonable price than its neighbors. Great gambling right next door at the Sands.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013

Ada H., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
good location and comfortable bed
bed,location,shopping
good location and comfortable bed near the downtown and the sea the view through the window is veryg ood
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013