Très bien 8,0
selon 1240 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1240 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Gladys, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
good hotel
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

Yuichiro, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Average
Close to Sands casino.
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014

Clive, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Retains Mandarin feel
Away from the mainland packed big casino hotels
Very easy to get to - shuttle bus or 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. Great swimming pool. Thai restaurant is very good. If they have a deal on his hotel it's well worth a visit - certainly my favourite of the 10 I've stayed in in Macau.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Clive, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Short break with young child
The swimming pool complex is excellent
Probably the best value hotel in Macau - not as big as the casino hotels so has a much cosier feel to it - everything is close and not so spread out.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Tung, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

matthew, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

Kwan, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Katherine, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Emerson, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

Masahiko, Japon
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
good location
good location, clean room, kind staff
relatively old but nice looking furniture with big space room and price is reasonable
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :