Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1178 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1178 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Wai L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
old hotel with below standard service
near to pier
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014

WING L., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
A traditional Hotel
Good Service, Nice room decor, and with fair price.
everything not bad, but a little bit far away location.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

Eugene L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!
Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

Yuichiro O., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Reasonable Price and Comfort
Good Location, Good Swimming Pool, Excellent Thai Restaurant
Always stay there everytime visit to Macau. Good Price and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

Anurag G., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014

Kyle K., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere
Location, breakfast area, sense of place
Very nice
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014

Wai T., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
How come no free wifi there?
Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

Paul A., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
slowly becoming a shadow of it's former years
pool, staff, chicken tika wraps
From the days when this place used to be the Mandarin, it has been in slow decline. The rooms are looking really dated now - I didn't know cathode tube TVs still existed in 5 star hotels - they do! The staff are great, the lobby is great, the pool is still good- if a little overshadowed (literally) by the towering Sands casino next door. Food seems a bit hit and miss, generally asian options are good and western options are 'fair'. The chicken tika wraps from room service were excellent, as was the Vietnamese restaurant next to the pool, but the in-room breakfast looked and tasted like it was prepared the day before - which was very disappointing, considering it cost about HK$200. If you go expecting a 4-star chinese-style hotel, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2014

Rosemarie S., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice hotel and staff. Good breakfast
Nice swimming pool. Near transport and clean rooms
Memorable we had a good time spending with my family with complete ammenities
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2014

Soo T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
ok
location
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014