Très bien 8,0
selon 1231 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1231 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anne, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good price given there is a resort
Spacious bedrooms, nice spa/garden/pool, friendly staff
Hello, Given the fact we booked last minute and didn't want to spend too much we ended up in the Grand Lapa after taking an online promotion. We had a very good surprise and my kids (4 and 6 years old) wanted to stay longer than the 2 nights we booked for the week-end. It certainly used to be a top 5 stars Hotel but it's ageing now and even though it is still very good you can see it is not all renovated and modern. Pros: - "Old hotel" means pretty spacious bedroom and bathroom which is a plus for us. - Dated but everything was very clean - Heated outside swimming pool with a slide for the kids (even if heated pool, in November you don't stay 2h00 in the water as it gets chilly after 30-45 minutes). - Friendly staff - Nice garden and playroom (though a bit old too) that the kids loved - Close to the Fisherman's Wharf so you can go walking and the kids loved walking there - Taxi available quite easily in front of the hotel - Old downtown Macau and Largo do Senado can be reached walking (but take between 20-30 minutes with the kids). If you take a taxi it literally takes lass than 5 minutes. Cons: - Not too many restaurant close by (but you have 2 or 3 inside the hotel) - You have to cross a public place (but no road) behind the hotel to access the spa/swimming pool, gardens and playroom. It's not really a cons but it's not quick to go back to your room if you forgot something. If you are looking for luxury and last modern commodity, it might not suit you. We are usually staying at 3 star hotels so an old 5 stars hotel was just a perfect stay for us. We would definitely recommend it and would go back again if we have the occasion.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUNG-YAN, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Value for money
Good location, service is so so, foods are good.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUNG-YAN, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Value for money
Good location, foods are good.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joanna, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

IEONG, Chine
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohamed, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Suite Supérieure - Vue sur Ville (Lit King-Size/Lits Jumeaux)
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DOOHO, Corée du Sud
Couple
Suite Supérieure - Vue sur Ville (Lit King-Size/Lits Jumeaux)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIU, Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville - lit King size ou lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rosanno, Philippines
Couple
Suite Supérieure - Vue sur Ville (Lit King-Size/Lits Jumeaux)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :