Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 949 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 949 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0

LO S., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
A splendid hotel with rooms for improvement.
Big swimming pool, rooms are large & near to the great water show.
The room is big & tidy. Staff are pretty cool. Big swimming pool but windy. Room not ready until 16:00
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Rahman H., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014

Chee S., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2014

LI G., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

Shirley C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

Margaret K., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

Serene T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Chun G., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

Wan L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014

Yau V., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014