Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 949 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 949 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0

HOU L., Macao
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Modern hotel
Free wifi for the whole block
Hotel location is far from the town but it's transportation is great as it is a part of casino hotel, you can take the free shuttle bus to the hotel at any immigration points and some of the drop point at the down town. Also, the outside appearance is modern and it provide free wifi inside the whole property. Cleanliness of the room is appreciated!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013

Tuck L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile
Grand Hyatt,Great location
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013

Kit C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013

Jeremy Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Chong Y., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013

Wai Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Si-Chung C., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Adrian G., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012

ng T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2012

Ninh T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012