Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,7
selon 7516 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 7516 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1

WUT Y., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Emily K., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
so many people (summer time), service not up to standard for 5 star hotel
so many people in the swimming pool
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

wayne S., Irlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Wonderful hotel , with great staff and the rooms are lovely.
Really enjoyed stay in here the whole experience was perfect. Will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

wayne S., Irlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Really had a wonderful stay here .
Enjoyed our stay here staff were friendly, rooms were clean and the facilities are fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

MARIA A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Totally worth it! But, the wave pool is dirty. I see a lot of hair and some spit in the water. Hope you have a way of cleaning the water.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Tsz M., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Hotel Review
I stayed in Okura and Banyan Tree before. This was my first time to stay at Galaxy. This hotel is also good as Okura and Banyan Tree except there are more guests. Probably I visited in the peak season this time and Galaxy is bigger than the other 2 hotels. Overall, Galaxy is not bad.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Sally W., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great facilities and service🤗
Friendly service with great water park and swimming pool & kids club facilities. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Albano A., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Hotel in Macau
Awesome!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

hengkiang W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Very disappointed trip for a regular galaxy hotel guest
Complaint about TV setting to dim and remote control don't work.... House keeper agrue with me that I need to lay on bed or seat infront of TV in order to operate TV with remote control!!! ... KIDDING ME? Is it a joke... I ask which generation of TV is their flat screen TV... Toilet ammerties were not top up or replace according to number ofvguest in room... I booked for 2adults n 2 children.... But every items provided is for 2pax... I have to call n call everyday for 3nights to get towels n tooth brushes ( As I do not understand why house keeping took away my just used once tooth brush as I could still use the same brush for the rest of my stay!... Since they removed my used tooth brush... They didn't replenish it for 4pax but just for 2 pax instead) This is my third stay here within a 12months period, and it's all for leisure... Hotel standard has dropped to a SHOCKING LEVEL BUT PRICE HAS GONE UP TOO MUCH.... No longer a good price for a family holiday! hotel's casino was worst with alot of illegal actives... I was approached by a group of CHINA men 3males n 2 females asking me for $2000 hkd... And some followed me around asking me for money or asking me if I need loan... This people are all over the place ..
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Yim Y., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
A good place for families with kids to stay. Good location and well equipped facilities.
Reception counter could speed up the check in and check out though. It took us 20 minutes to wait in queue for check in.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016