Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,7
selon 7519 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 7519 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1

Soyoung U., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great Hotel!
So many things to do in one building.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

Genielyn A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent
Our stay was great. It's beyond my expectation. All staffs are friendly and accommodating. I will definitely visit GALAXY HOTEL MACAU again, thats for sure. Thank you GHM!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Wiwi R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Highly recommended
This is my 2nd time in galaxy. Room still clean and new like 3 years back. Always love the smell at the lobby. Very convinience with shuttle bus to and from few places. Staffs are helpful and friendly as well.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

WAI T., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good Location and Service
Good Service, Good Location, Fast Check-in/ out, clean Recommended to others
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

ahram K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good
Good
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Chit W., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Value for money
Good
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Maria H., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Bachelorette weekend
We were a group of 14 women celebrating 2 brides to be. We felt that customer service was not up to par, we were made to wait until 4pm for some of rooms, check in is at 3pm and we had requested early check in if possible but so sorry rooms not ready until 4pm! They did nothing to make our stay enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Thomas C., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent Facilities
The facilities offer by Galaxy Hotel surpass my expectation. The only thing is that I wish I had book to stay a little longer then planed. Will definitely be coming back again. Mini bar is free however there's not much in it.. Love the pools and water park. plenty of shops and foods at the hotel complex. The show at the hotel theatre was excellent! Las vegas standard indeed.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Arthur N., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Will stay again.
Everything was great.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Lay L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Luxury
Many swimming pools, shops and new broadway has many food store. Hotel was big and clean. Nice
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :