2015
Fantastique 8,7
selon 7654 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 7654 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

Ming, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Awesome hotel experience
Things are relatively new and room is spacious
i think overall is a enjoyable experience staying over at galaxy macau. although the rates are pretty expensive, i pay whatever i get. for example all the refreshments are complimentary for us to enjoy, they even have beers.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

siu, Chine
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services
Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

Kei, Hong Kong
Groupes
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious
Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2013

Santit, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great time to stay
Casino entertainment
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013

Sze, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!
Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013

yeoh, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
luxury and grand hotel
good and friendly services
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013

Ho,
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Location
location,comfy bed
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013

Dharmesh, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Home away from home
Amazing property, food court, shoppping and excellent rooms
Travelling first time to Macau, the hotel must be Galaxy. For Gamblers, the casinos are amazingly huge. Most happening place in Macau with the highest repute.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
good for family
good for relaxing
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013

Fanny, Macao
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :