2015
Fantastique 8,7
selon 7655 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 7655 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Danell, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Its was a awesome experience
Room,pool and the man maid bench wave pool
It was great,staffs was alert of every, and the cinema
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013

thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff friendly
Gym, Rooms were clean and larger
We had a great stay, although when we arrived without a reservation the front desk said they were full, although we booked online on my notebook computer on Agoda and got two rooms.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013

Timoteo, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Very best ever!
Clean, Luxurious and very friendly staff
Our stay in macau galaxy exceeded our expectations. All the facilities are superb and nice pool/garden area. relaxing to see an artificial beach on the floor of this hotel with surfing facilities (temporarily closed for renovation during our stay though). But over all they have many pools to select from so you dont run out of water to play arround.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013

CHAKACHAI, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Very good, mom and dad love it, Mini bar is excell
Luxury, Convinient, Big
Very nice hotel. My mom and dad love it. Very luxury hotel. Mini bar is excellent
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2013

tf, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice
nice, convinent, plenty of shuttle bus
very convinient, staff are nice, many shuttle bus
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

Chiu, Chine
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Disappointment over the revamping swimming pool.
Hygiene of the room
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

LEUNG, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
One of The best hotel in macau
big room, good swimming pool, nice casino
It is a very good and comfortable hotel with a great casino. The casino is so clean and very nice place for u to gamble . Also, it provides free drink and dancing show to u. The transportation is very convenient too by using free shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Really good
Nice, Sincerely, Happy
Enjoy the trip, comfortable like home, staff very sincerely, clean and tidy
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

TEODORO, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
A very memorable stay
Clean, confortable, good service
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

MIRYEO, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Galaxy King avec Vue sur la Ville 
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :