2015
Bien 7,3
selon 11065 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 11065 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

betty, États-Unis
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Horribly Expensive
Only available hotel during CNY
in retrospect, i have no idea why my boyfriend and i spent on two night at this hotel. there is nothing special about this hotel - but we went during chinese new years so that's probably why it's so expensive. do not go during cny - it's overcrowded and many restaurants may be closed. horrible view - actually there was no view. you see a concrete building. not romantic at all.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GuoFeng, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Massage Hotel
Massage
Emperor Hotel provided a good massage service at level two and level three
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAY, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
A pleasant stay
value for money
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and was a pleasant one. Service has improved with the check-in and out processing now much faster compared to last time. Was also pleasantly surprised when the staff conversed in English to me this time round when checking in. The dim sum from their room service menu, though limited in variety, tasted not too bad if you are too lazy to go out to look for breakfast.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Awesome Hotel
Best Location
Friendly staff and great location to all attractions in Macau City
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAN, Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Good Location Hotel
Good location
Clean and good place to stay But the service not professional, they will give you wrong information that the snacks and drinks in the room are free but actually you need to pay
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eva, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great location and big rooms
located in the heart of the city and ferry terminal
the emperor hotel was easy and convenient because located in the heart of the city surrounded with many casino and convenient store. easy access to place of interest like the ruins of st. paul and ferry terminal. the hotel room is clean and quiet, toilet with bathtub(transparent glass) romantic suitable for couple or honeymoon trip.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Valery, Singapour
Groupes
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Non-smoking room reeks of smoke
Pillows
Service staff are not the friendliest but neither are they unfriendly that you would fault them. The breakfast is horrible. Don't bother. There are better food outside the hotel. The room would actually be nicer to stay in if not for the lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jee, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Great location
Location
generally it was a pleasant stay for us even though it was a short trip. the hotel is strategically located nearby f&b areas. the room condition and room facilities are good. the room is quite spacious and clean. it is really great value for money. the hotel is within walking distance to the few attractions places for tourist. staff service is friednly and satisfactory. we will definitely come back again for our next trip.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eva, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
This are the second visit to Macau and we stay back in the same hotel. Rooms are clean and comfort, we been greet with friendly staff, simply excellent. What's more it located in the heart of the city. Surrounding with many casino and shop, very convenience to the border gate (zhuhai), ferry terminal or airport by the public transport or taxi.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Khai, Hong Kong
Groupes
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Great location with great room
Their rooms....superb comfortable....
For Emperor Hotel, actually it is far more better than what i am expected. From a cozy and comfortable room, which i think considered sizable big, and value for money, to the location itself, which near to Wynn and Lisboa, I have see no reason if I am not choosing it for my stay if I ever travel back to Macau in the future. Trust me, you are not going to regret if you opt for this hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :