2015
Bien 7,3
selon 11056 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 11057 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

CHUA, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Chee, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Hotel is ok, service is ok
Hotel slightly old
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Michael, États-Unis
Groupe
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
A comfortable room .... Not much else!
Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Alisa, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012

Sudiono, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012

Li, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
satisfied with this hotel
Clean and easily located
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012

lim, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great family suite with 2 TV.
Great room
Good Location.Walking distance to many places around. Please be more patience during check-in or out and no shutter bus to border
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

LETICIA, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
good location
near casinos, accessible to 5 star hotels
good location hotel. nice bed and toilets, complete with bathroom amenities. the staff are not so accomodating. value for money , not good, quite high.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

Yeo, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Spacious rooms but hotel location is isolated
Comfortable pillows, Well-furbished rooms
In our family trip to Macau, we stayed at Emperor Hotel for our last night there. We were greeted with warm welcome by the hotel staff at the beautiful and grand reception area. Also, the green concept of Christmas decorations were appealing to us, such as the Christmas Tree made from recycled plastic bottles, though slightly dull. After checking-in promptly, we left for popular tourist destinations (The Ruins of St. Paul's Cathedral and Senate Square) but realized that this hotel was located rather far from such attractions. But we had a cozy and hearty rest at night when we returned, all thanks to the comfortable massaging pillows that the hotel provided. Overall, a very relaxing experience.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012

Esperanza, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Room big enough for family
big room
hotel is good for the price paid but most cab drivers do not know how to find it and they mistake it for the Grand Emperor Hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :