Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Bien 7,3
selon 10989 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 10989 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

John C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012

Tricia R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012

Joyce N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Good stay
near the casinos, heavy breakfast, well-maintained room
It was a good stay overall. We liked the Christmas theme set at the lobby. The Chinese staff conversed well in English as opposed to the previous hotel we've stayed at. Breakfast was satisfying. Service was good although not all cable channels (majority English channels i.e. Star World, HBO Asia, cartoons) worked despite having their maintenance staff fix the receiver.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012

thian J., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012

Richard P., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

GLENN F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

TAY C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012

KIM L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012

Romualdo G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Cho C., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012