2015
Bien 7,3
selon 11057 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 11057 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

CHONG, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Great location but small rooms
Central of all casino
Nice hotel , clean n located in the central of all luxury casino.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

sherman, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Lovely Hotel with service oriented staff
Location
"Great Clean and Spacious rooms" "Pleasant , clean and spacious rooms," I would most definitely choose this hotel again on my next trip to Macau. The Location is good if you are not a hard core gamer at the casinos. It is also easily accessible to/fro ferry termial or airport. They provide free shuttle to both locations
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

Shari, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great location.
Awesome staff & clean!
We are a family of five living in Tangshan, China. This was our first trip to Macau and we definitely want to return in the future. The hotel staff were so kind and their English was pretty good The hotel was conveniently located in regards to supermarket, bus stations and sights. The children would have liked a pool.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2013

Espen, Norvège
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Central location, good room
Location, price
Finding a good family room/suite is always difficult, especially in a good city location. The emperor has good rooms in this category. We spent three nights there, and were quite satisfied. Service is not great, but not the oposite either.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2013

Alice, Taïwan
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
A nice hotel
Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2013

Lian, Malaisie
Couples
Business Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
nice hotel within city centre
within city centre
a little expensive during festive season. OTherwise the hotel is in a ideal location where you can reach most if not all casino within walking distance. Free Wifi is a plus for those who are using smart phone like me.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2013

KOH, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Avis déposé le 20 février 2013

Puey, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Friendly with decent facilities
Strategically located in the heart of town
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013

Hoi, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
great location
great location, nice spa
the best thing about this hotel is the location. You can walk to pretty much most of the other hotels and casinos. The masaage was great but a bit expensive compare to the other famous ones such as darling, sld, hm.... however, since the spa is located right in the hotel so it was quite convinence...saved me alot of strength, especially after long hoursof gambling. Overall, i do recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the central of Macau.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013

Wing, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Great location but tired rooms
near MGM, Wynn etc
Rooms were dirty, one of the bed sheet was stained with yellow. The toilet was stained with black and the bath tub was very dirty as well. However, given the price and the location it was still acceptable. I stayed at the hotel during the CNY period, and this was the only few hotel that still had vancancy
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :