Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Bien 7,3
selon 10986 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 10986 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Lui F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice city Hotel in Macau, nearby big shopping cent
area, shopping, casino
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Lui F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

lau L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Siew T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

MAI L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

debbie I., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013

KAM T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Koh S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Mun Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2013

David C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2013