2015
Bien 7,3
selon 11065 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 11065 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Michelle, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Big rooms and bed
Free wifi, free shuttle from ferry terminal, spacious room
Wasn't able to look around the hotel but rooms are clean and big- 2 double beds. Fast and free wifi. Though I find the bathroom odd because of the see-through glass from the room. You have to put the blinds down so that your roommate wont see you taking a bath. The tub in our room has some rust stains on it. But complete bathroom amenities. Wasnt able to try the breakfast as we only booked the room. Overall: 8/10
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013

Mei, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Friendly staff n good security...
Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013

Cheng, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Omar, Argentine
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

stephanie, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

Fong, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

LEE, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

WONG, Singapour
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

CHEN, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

RICHARD, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :