Fantastique 8,9
selon 1207 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1207 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Myth, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe King avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Excellent service and hotel
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YIUN, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite junior 2 Queens
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Don, Singapour
Couple
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

So, Hong Kong
Groupe
2 Queen Deluxe avec piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Virginie, France
Couple
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAN, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe avec 2 Queen et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NGAN, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jose, Mexique
Voyageur seul
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LAU, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HON, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe King avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :