Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,9
selon 1196 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1196 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Don N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

So W., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Virginie T., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016

MAN T., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

NGAN H., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Jose S., Mexique
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

LAU W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

HON C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

Bernard Y., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Lindsay J., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :