Fantastique 8,9
selon 1206 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1206 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

jin, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
excellent hotel
room size, staff performance
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Ming, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe King avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Sharlene, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior 2 Queens
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2015

Wun, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2015

Joan, Singapour
Groupe
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

wing, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
King Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Mimi, Philippines
Groupe
Suite avec lit queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

WAI, Malaisie
Couple
2 Queen Deluxe avec piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

Chung, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe King avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Mang, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior 2 Queens
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :