Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2116 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

hock W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

KHAI K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

POH J., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

Wing W., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Ok
Fairly
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

峻瑋 張., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
great
none
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

San L., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Chih-Jen H., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Mary M., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Raymond T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Rene F., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016