Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2144 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Vanda, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Elite - Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great hotel
This hotel was great. I booked from agoda with very low price than the real price. But the facilities so complete. My family is very satisfied.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Chan, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
First time to Macao
The staff unwilling to help us,especially the midnight we feel hungry looking for supper around hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

LEE, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Housekeeping needs improvement
Good wifi signal. Toilet and carpet need housekeeping, hair left from previous room guest were seen.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

RAFFAELE, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
one night
I've spent only one night without breakfast; staff very gentle and caring of all my requests.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Vimalkumar, Inde
Couples
Chambre Elite - Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Not at all to stay
Rooms are very small we argue with them to change but no any response bus service from farry terminal we wait al most 1 hrs than we take texi and go to the hotel. If u go with couple no need to stay there are too many option in Macau We have small baby 2 year with us so he just eat in the lobby. Staff said no allowed to eat or drink in lobby so after check out where we go with baby for his food
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Robert, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Premier Deluxe Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Average
Average
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Hong, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good customer service and location
No complain at all. Got a complimentary upgrade. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Hotel crews are helpful and friendly. Location is about 5 mins drive away from Ferry Terminal. Will be back.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

hock, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

KHAI, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Lit King-Size Élite
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

POH, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Elite - Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :