Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2144 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Yong, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Great stay
Hotel is accessible to the tourist attraction by a 15 mins walk. Surrounding has quite a variety of eateries or restaurants. The room is very clean and look new.
Housekeeping dept should be more vigilant to ensure that the boxes containing items like comb, vanity usage, shower cap are not empty (experience these items missing in the boxes on the first day of stay).
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

BEI, Chine
Couple
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
very good
the metress is comfortable, room is spacious, friendly staff
really enjoyed our stay here
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014

Jackie, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Elite - Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
macau 2014
design, the location and the price of the hotel.
This was only a one day stay in macau and i must say i wasn't disappointed. The hotel is within walking distances of the bigger casinos if you would like to visit. Staff is friendly too.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014

Jenny, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Clean room, comfortable
clean, location, shuttle to ferry terminal
clean and comfortable room. Little hiccup with the receptionist, because booking name not same as passport, receptionist ask me to contact agoda myself. Not helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014

Hei, Macao
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Elite - Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
so so
location close to ferry terminal, buses are available, overall is accaptable
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Peng, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel
Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
Great. Enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Lam, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Nice great hotel
Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

Wan-Hsin, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
business
confortable bed good location
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

MARY, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Elite - King
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Our six days extended stay.
The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014

HENG, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Studio Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Clean Good Cheap
good location , center, easy to get public transport
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :