Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3801 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Azlina A., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Great location but poor concierge service
Adjacent to Lisboa Hotel and a walking distance to Senado Plaza.
location is great. very close and a walking distance to lisboa hotel, wynn hotel, holiday inn and a central bus stop to many directions. also nearby are 7-11 and two grocery stores for provisions. and good seafood and a dim sum restaurants are just 2 doors away. receptionists are a mixed of friendly and not so helpful ones. this could be due to language problem as we don't speak chinese. room was great as we have a lovely view of neighboring casino hotel with great display of lights at night. room and bathroom size are appropriate. its clean and complete with the necessities and facilities. rate during the xmas holidays is expensive like most others! we had no choice as this is only available. cons: even though there is a concierge counter but there is no one to service and guide guests. so we had to struggle to find ways around macau. also, there is no pick up service to airport or no shuttle service to ferry terminal. have to take a bus or shuttle service from neighboring hotels. otherwise, the hotel is recommended for basic stay with no other frills. ooohh, not forgetting, i have read many reviews on hard beds, this hotel has this too and this must be common in macau except for 5-star hotels, i think. :-)
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2012

victor G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
I do not recommend staying here
Location of the hotel
room was okay but staff not very friendly. location is good though but that's about it very hard bed
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2012

julian T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Very nice hotel
Very near casinos
The hotel cleanliness is good and the staff are friendly plus a foot massage in the room. The room is a perfect place for relaxing. The room admosphere is nice and comfy and the bed are very soft and is suitable for older people like us.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2012

Vijay I., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2012

wong C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2012

xiangbin K., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

yogi S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

TOMONORI H., Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

Teo P., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

Edouard B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012