Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3833 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Jacqueline, Malaisie
Groupes
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
overall is ok but the bed is too hard.can't sleep
clean , affordable price, nice location
ok. but bed not so comfortable. price is affordable with location.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013

Kian, Malaisie
Couples
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
large size room
centrally located, large size room, clean
the rooms is big enough if stay 2 psn. it is comfortable, clean, and large size room. we did stayed before so that's why we choose this hotel again for our present stay and will be future stay. We like to visit the casino in macau city, so this hotel will be a good choice for a 5 - 10 mins walking distance.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Kian, Malaisie
Couples
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Comfortable room
comfortable room, large size, located centrally
the room is large size compare with other hotels that we stayed before. actually we have stayed before in this hotel, we feel great, but we did stayed in other hotels during our last trip in macau, but i still come back to this hotel. the room is clean and large, very comfortable to stay.And is near to the major casino area.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

ervina, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
Good place to stay, the room is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Martin, Australie
Couples
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Filthy dirty rooms, unfriendly staff
I got to check out
We considered changing hotels as the room had extremely low ceilings that were covered in mold, the beds were uncomfortable and the entire place feels dirty. Couldn't wait to get out.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

Henry, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Need to be improve specialy on service
Great location, Near from sight seeing and for shopping
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

TOMMY, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !
Location,price,large room
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

Adeline, Malaisie
Couples
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
quite hotel
surrounding lots of restaurant and near to casino
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

Wai, Malaisie
Couples
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
its comfortable, clean but no free wifi
comfortable, clean, close to casinos
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

Mahmood, Pakistan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Beverly Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Hard bed
location and location
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :