Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 244 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Helena W., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Not even can rank as hotel, awful stay
With this price not worth at all, paid USD$110 per night stay. Room small, no room cleaning at all, empty own rubbish and rubbish has to walk 40m to throw, no extra rubbish bags provided. If dirty room when check out has to pay a fine. Check out time 11am and will charge JPY2000 to check out latest 12pm. TV only few japanese channels.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

CHIWEI H., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Very clean and quit hotel
Good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

Kai L., Portugal
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
A nice hotel you may choose when staying in Japan
Pros: Price is cheap, room facility is good, staff is nice (and able to speak English), there is a supermarket near to the hotel Cons: Hotel is not located in big/hot rail station (e.g. 3 stations away from Akihabara station), room cleaning is not included (extra charge when needed)
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Jonieces A., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Service is Satisfactory
The location is near Akihabara and also not so far in the train station. I would recommend this hotel to our travelers.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2016

Brett S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great
Much better than expected--our most comfortable stay during our trip. Thanks, Mystays!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Xu H., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
na
na
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Handy P., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Small room but comfortable
The room is small but i really like mystays chain hotel management. The room is not really big but it is very clean. We took the double room which is bigger than small double room. The bed is very comfortable. The location is only 10 minutes walking to jr kameido sta.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Amad W., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en avril 2016
Super comfortable
Staff are super friendly, though some can't really speak English, but they tried until I could understand. Really want to go back there again.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

WING W., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good location, cheaper price and good service
Good location, cheaper price and good service
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

kuldeep B., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Worth its price
Enjoyed our stay, close to JR station, mall and Indian restaurant.. courteous staff, good accomodation
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016