arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (646)

Voyageurs d'affaires (313)

Couples (153)

Voyageurs solitaires (63)

Familles & jeunes enfants (57)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (25)

Groupes (35)

Fantastique
8,3
selon 646 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Equipements
9,0
Emplacement
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,4
Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,5

9,7 Rianto N.
Indonesia
15 février 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip
Location, room, staff

9 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
10 février 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel
Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof

7,7 Win P.
Indonesia
17 février 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya
Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.

9 Fordy H.
Indonesia
19 février 2016
Hotel with nice location
Bathtub, location, comfy bed
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.

9,3 Nitin G.
India
31 janvier 2016
TS suites
Room, cleanliness and breakfast
Nice place to stay in Surabaya

8 Rury R.
Indonesia
30 décembre 2015
Good location
Bathroom, location and spacious room
It was perfect

10 Tong L.
Singapore
27 décembre 2015
Nice hotel at good location
Space, comfort, convenience
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.

10 AHMAD I.
Indonesia
27 décembre 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

8,7 AHMAD I.
Indonesia
28 décembre 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

9,7 Sebastien T.
France
24 décembre 2015
nice room
easy locaton nice room free mini bar
easy location nice room free mini bar