Agréable 6,8
selon 130 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 130 avis
  • Propreté 6,5
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

darpan, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Donny, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

ADHI, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Suwanna, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2014

sugiarto, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

michael, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Melvina, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

Ahmad, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2014

Abhishek, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014

Mat, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :