Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 316 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Soedradjat S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

LEANDER C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Monica T., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

Servando L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
=)
;)
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

AMINAH A., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Jaime I., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Nur A., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Siim S., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

gisela F., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

FERNAND S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :