Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 320 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Sze, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

alfia, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Juliana, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Diana, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Horizon Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Soedradjat, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

LEANDER, Philippines
Couple
Horizon Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Monica, Indonésie
Groupe
Horizon Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

Servando, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Exécutive avec lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
=)
;)
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

AMINAH, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Horizon Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Jaime, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :