Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 338 avis
  • Propreté 5,2
  • Équipements 5,2
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 6,1
  • Qualité du personnel 5,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par

Millasari, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Business Deluxe avec lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
The hotel need to reconstruction very soon
The room is so smell and the bed really worst. AC looks really old, and even I didnt felt AC exists. And the last, the bathroom so dark and very bad condition
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Natarod, Thaïlande
Groupes
Business Deluxe avec lits Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Handy, Indonésie
Couples
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

MARSENIA, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

Steven, Brunei
Couples
King Business Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Ika, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

alfrino, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
King Business Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

kriskuarto, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

endang, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

sri, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
King Business Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :