Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Yasushi, Japon
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Rose, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Vishal, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good
Nice hotel
Nice
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Kristina, Philippines
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

David, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
The most remarkable hotel experience in Java!
Decor, Atmosphere, Service
This is THE most amazing hotel experience in Java--the classic colonial-era elite hotel founded by the Starkie brothers who also established the Raffles Hotel in Singapore, and the Eastern & Oriental in Penang. The decor is amazing--with big wooden antique cabinets holding the bathroom sinks, complete with gilt faucets. The grounds are immaculate, and somehow most all of the downtown Surabaya traffic noise is deflected elsewhere. When you're walking around the interior courtyards, you might think you were at a classic hotel out in the countryside. The breakfast buffet is remarkable. The staff is always aiming to please. And the location is so close that you can easily walk to Plaza Tunjungan, if you choose. The price may be a bit steep, but when considering the guest experience, it's worth it when you can afford it.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Filzah, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
great hotel
hotel, location, historical element
great place to stay, loved the spa and salon facilities. take time to wonder around the hotel because it's so gorgeous, lots of wedding shoots when we stayed here too. only thing is there may be some mosquito problem in the room, but they give insect repellant and lotion to help deal with that. bed and pillows were super comfy and i loved how they kept the old decor in the room to keep with the colonial style of the hotel. also within walking distance of tunjungan plaza so location is big plus. will come back here if i have time and money.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2015

Chia-chien, Taïwan
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Classic
Location, staff and the Room
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Cally, Singapour
Groupe
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great stay!!
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Faruk, Turquie
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Lack of organization
Hotel Majapahit
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Steven, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Indonesian History all in one Building
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :