Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

steven, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, États-Unis
Couples
Terrasse avec Jardin et Petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KAREN, Australie
Couples
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ahmad, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

silvia, Indonésie
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vishal, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sukree, Thaïlande
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dewi, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Durwood, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hon, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :