Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ning W., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Saskia R., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

WEI H., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

taner A., Turquie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good
Perfect
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

azhanizam Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

Susan R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

steven C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Peter P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2016

KAREN S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

Ahmad O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016