Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Edouard, Singapour
Groupe
Suite exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great historical hotel in central Surabaya
I always enjoy staying at the Majapahit. The hotel has such character and the gardens are beautifully manicured. Staff is always very attentive (thank you Ninik and Marinda) and the spa is one of the best i have been to. Only the breakfast could improve a bit. I will keep returning
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rosalind, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
A bit of history
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, good location. Staff were very helpful. Good food.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lindsay, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Wow
Fabulous & stylish: next time, I'd stay longer
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CK, Malaisie
Couple
Terrasse avec Jardin et Petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
fantastic hotel
a fantastic hotel which is the end for our indonesia trip. very friendly & helpful staffs,spacious and clean room especially room cleaning service twice a day. breakfast was fantastic. overall a very unique hotel which i ever stay with very quite and comfortable environment. i will be back again might be just for a comfortable stay and relax purposely with this hotel. please keep it up for your excellent service and friendliness. thank you and glad to stayed with you.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amrita, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
nice colonial building
a bit noisy at 4am in the morning.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jean-michel, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Terrasse avec Jardin et Petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hwee, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Terrasse avec Jardin et Petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Terrasse avec Jardin et Petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicolas, France
Voyageur seul
Suite exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YI-TING, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :