Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

John L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Ming G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

FARHANA F., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Dian W., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Kelly A., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

Elizabeth G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

Faizal A., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Roestiandi T., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Hiroko S., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

Edwin K., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2013