Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Luisa, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

peter, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

andrew, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

Peter, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2013

John, États-Unis
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Ming, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

FARHANA, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Dian, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Kelly, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

Elizabeth, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :