Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Susan, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christianto, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

xue, Chine
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yi, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kim, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

pinkan, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pudji, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eric, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Malini, Singapour
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marie, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :