Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

utami S., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Luxury, old style
Grand vintage feel, big rooms, beautiful gardens
Loved the hotel's old charm. And its grandiose state. it is nice to see that they have been able to maintain it and not let it fall into disarray even after all these years without the Mandarin flag. The rooms are perfectly clean and well maintained. Would avoid having a wedding on Saturday AM in the gardens as this disturbs the hotel guests. The food is pretty bad, both the western and the Indonesian. And the phones need to be changed, they smell. And the hot water maker was broken.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2013

Andreas V., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
a pleasant relaxing stay
the colonial building, the helpfulness of the hotel staff, the nice garden arrangement
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

Heesook L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Stephanie B., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2013

Tzu-Lan, K., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

CHEN N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

dr J., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Avis déposé le 30 août 2013

Yandi T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Shirin R., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Avis déposé le 27 août 2013

Angela Y., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Avis déposé le 27 août 2013