Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Megan, États-Unis
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Megan, États-Unis
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Martha, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yew, Malaisie
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nadjmi, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Luo, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siang, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thomas, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
The history for this hotel is awesome
trully historical site
The bar and restaurants inside the hotel is worth the price
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheryl, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Luxurious stay at an affordable price
Design, ammenities and berakfast
My stay at the Hotel Majapahit was good. The staffs are very friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel was good. It was only a 5min walking distance to the largest mall in Surabaya and SOGO. The hotel also had free shuttle buses to pick you up from the hotel to and fro to the newest shopping mall in town called Grand City. Overall, it was a good and memorable stay and I would recommend this hotel!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :