Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Heni S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

John L., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

Emma H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

Christine R., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Ahmad A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Megan S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

Megan S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

Benjamin H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Martha S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

Yew O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013