Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1054 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Delwyn, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jose, Espagne
Voyageur seul
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hamidah, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Weicheng, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PEERACHET, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NAOKI, Japon
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

eveline, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Selina, Singapour
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

benyamin, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AJAY, Inde
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :