Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

PEERACHET C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

NAOKI N., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013

eveline V., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Selina L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

benyamin W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013

AJAY M., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2013

Muhammad H., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2013

wolfgang R., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Aida. M., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2013

Kathy R., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013