Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Yoeli, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Sharifah, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2014

anisa, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Lau, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

June, Singapour
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

Shahid, Pakistan
Couples
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
A Classic
The grand decor, the swimming pool and the staff
Great! Grand and classic hotel. The entrance facade throws you off but the place extends more and more and more inwards. The hotel is more than 100 years old definitely gives you a feeling of going back in time.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014

Ungku, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Enjoyable
The history of the hotel, big room and beautiful garden.
Great! I enjoyed the tranquility of the hotel. It has beautiful garden and the spa was awesome!
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Karlheinz, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
incredible ... just perfect
Lobby, Garden, Room ..everything
That was one of the best Hotels I ever have been. Just perfect, still dreaming
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Michael, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
A grand historic hotel that is a must in Surabaya!
THe fabulous history and colonial architecture, the lovely gardens and the swimming pool.
We booked an executive suite and lived like kings in our wonderfully appointed rooms. This is a really outstanding property. Its a true landmark and is of an impressive size and quality of design. Its a destination and tourist attraction in itself. Surabaya has a couple of worthwhile attractions however this hotel is reason enough to visit the city! And just around the corner is a huge modern shopping mall, so you can have the best of both worlds.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Yvette, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Worth the price
History & Building
Highly recommended - so similar to Raffles in Singapore; just allot cheaper!
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :