Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Alexandra S., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

PHALADORN T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Sze C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Nadine A., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014

Brenda R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2014

Radha S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Yoeli S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Sharifah A., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2014

anisa D., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Lau G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014