Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Chris, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

Luiza, Pologne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

hiong, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2014

Guy, Israël
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Alexandra, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

PHALADORN, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Sze, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Nadine, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014

Brenda, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2014

Radha, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :