arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (1029)

Voyageurs d'affaires (218)

Couples (415)

Voyageurs solitaires (162)

Familles & jeunes enfants (89)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (71)

Groupes (74)

Fantastique
8,7
selon 1029 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Equipements
8,8
Emplacement
8,8
Confort des chambres
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,9
Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,2

8,7 Jose G.
Spain
30 décembre 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!

8,3 NG Y.
Singapore
11 décembre 2014
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable

8 Gunawan A.
Indonesia
06 décembre 2014
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...

8 Welly O.
Indonesia
28 juillet 2014
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel

9 niek B.
Netherlands
05 janvier 2014
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.

9,3 Weicheng L.
Taiwan
24 décembre 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.

10 Hamidah O.
Singapore
26 décembre 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!

8 PEERACHET C.
Thailand
19 décembre 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.

9,3 eveline V.
Indonesia
17 décembre 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again

9,3 NAOKI N.
Japan
18 décembre 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden