Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1054 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Fendy, Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Nice retreat
Location, History and Art
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Hotel design is superb and rooms are big and clean. Gym is equipped with whirlpool and breakfast offers various options. Location is centrally located and next to Tunjungan shopping center
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kamarudin, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Beautiful colonial hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful colonial hotel with antiques fittings and furnitures. Garden is well designed and kept.
Excellent.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Simon, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Fabulous historical hotel in a central location
Colonial style hotel, lots of history for Indonesai. Fabulous gardens.
A very pleasant stay at the Majapahit. food is very good, rooms are a comfortable standard, very traditional colonial design. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leonardus, Indonésie
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
great time in a beautifull hotel
great dutch colonial atmosphere, very comfortebel room, friendly service
perfect
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anto, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
great hotel with a nice nuilding and garden
bulding, food & ambience were great..
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Very pleasant, relaxing, very good staff.
The gardens, the rooms, the staff
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ser, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Gorgeous hotel grounds, good service
Beautiful and luxurious rooms, centrally located
We had an absolutely relaxing stay in Hotel Majapahit. The colonial-style room and hotel grounds were incredibly beautiful (although some parts would need a bit of maintenance). The hotel is also centrally located and close to shopping centres.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susan, Indonésie
Couples
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susan, Indonésie
Couples
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Greg, États-Unis
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :