Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Ing W., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Luxurious room for the relatively cheap value
Luxurious, clean and friendly staff
Overall the hotel is very good, compatible to Raffles Hotel in Singapore yet with a much lower price you pay. Exclusive for the hotel is not packed with guests. You get some privacy. Walking distance to SOGO, Tungungan Plaza shopping malls. Only setback is many mosquitoes in the room. I couldn't sleep well because of this even though I have sprayed much insecticide each and every night. Because of this reason, I may not return because mosquitoes love my blood too much and I just hate them to the max.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014

Elie K., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
beautiful place
food, pool, location
good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

HORNG C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Great Classic Hotel
Location, History, Good Services
Hotel Majapahit is a well-preserved classic hotel, which offers great old-charm experience. The Garden Terrace room is spacious, tranquil and not expensive. Indigo Restaurant within the hotel offers great Indonesian dishes at very affordable price.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

Kian P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
nil
nil
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Purijai J., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Historic Romance
History / Rich / Favor
It was back in time of colonial with furnish of history.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Wei S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
One of the Classical Hotels in Asia
History, Staff and Location
A Sarkies Brothers' creation, the Hotel Majapahit is among the classical hotels in Asia. It's history is enhanced by the fact that it was where the fight for Indonesian Independence started. I believe that this hotel was run by the Mandarin Oriental. The staff is attentive and capable. Pasar Genteng is just around the corner and Tunjungan Plaza just across the road (one-way roads in front of the hotel). Can't go wrong with this one.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

Teoh K., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Comfortable, clean and quiet
Good food, pleasant staffs and heritage hotel with strong historic background
Great experience. I'll definitely come back again
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Owen J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Classic colonial hotel
Historic style, helpful staff, central location
Grand colonial hotel, very beautiful building and gardens. Helpful staff, reasonable international breakfast.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014

Eric C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Best hotel that i ever stay!!
Historical, classic, comfortable
This hotel is very well preserved even thought it already 100++ years old Nice garden, and nice ambiance, i love their garden Great breakfast, had lot of choices Near Tanjungan mall, only need 5-8 minutes walk One of the best hotel in Surabaya
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014

Johan T., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Excellent hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
1. Hotel room 2. Great service 3. Nice surrounding
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel majapahit. The hotel has a great historical value. Furnitures are quite vintage.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014