Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

KRISHNAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

HWA, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

delina, Indonésie
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

Penelope, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Amelia, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Janne, Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Paul, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

Chiew, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014

toby, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Welly, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :