Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Zuraidah, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lina, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Hotel
Heritage, Yummy Breakfast, Comfortable bed
A Litte disappointed because a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seok, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Surabaya
Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
I like it much.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ferdinal, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape
the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jonathan, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
charming and comfortable
very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amy, Chine
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ana, Indonésie
Couple
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Magnificent historical
Magnivicent clean historical
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Keith, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Charming
General ambiance of hotel (Dutch colonial) with memorabilia and beautiful gardens; spacious rooms; very professional staff; convenience
Very enjoyable, my only problem was that my stay was too short.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elaine, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Another great Sarkies hotel
The gardens are immaculate! The Sarkies restaurant is a must try & the spa services was great value.
10 out of 10! A great weekend getaway... we look forward to returning.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :